Olaf Ortmann

Olaf Ortmann

Geschäftsführer

Tel: 02102-99738-0
Mail: sekretariat-gf@zal-ratingen.de

Gregor Vogt

Gregor Vogt

Gewerbl.-techn. Ausbildungsleitung

Tel: 02102-99738-30
Mail: gregor.vogt@zal-ratingen.de

Liane Seefeldt

Liane Seefeldt

Verwaltung

Tel: 02102-99738-50
Mail: liane.seefeldt@zal-ratingen.de

Emilia Cau

Emilia Cau

Projektleitung 16i

Tel: 02102-99738-51
Mail: emilia.cau@zal-ratingen.de

Eva Wessler

Eva Wessler

Pädagogische Leitung

Tel: 02102-99738-31
Mail: eva.wessler@zal-ratingen.de

Florian Potjans

Florian Potjans

Teamleiter Metall

Tel: 02102-99738-43
Mail: florian.potjans@zal-ratingen.de

Julia Lucht

Julia Lucht

Sozialpädagogin

Tel: 02102-99738-34
Mail: julia.lucht@zal-ratingen.de

Astrid Oberdorf

Astrid Oberdorf

Jobcoach

Tel: 02102-99738-36
Mail: astrid.oberdorf@zal-ratingen.de

ZAL Zentrum Aus- und Weiterbildung Ratingen GmbH

Kaiserswerther Straße 83 c
40878 Ratingen

Tel: (02102) 99 738-50
Fax: (02102) 99 738-29

Email: mail@zal-ratingen.de

Web: www.zal-ratingen.de

1_de_btn

Facebook: www.facebook.com/ZALRatingen